The Naughty Vixen

Dedicated to reviewing the books and products that tempt you!

Hyped Up…. PLUS Giveaway

I have noticed two books continuously making the rounds on social media, and getting rave reviews from readers.  I am curious to see what all the hype is about!….What can I say, my interest has been piqued!  I plan on reading both of these titles, but I am so excited about starting them that I have decided to do a giveaway!  Featured here you can find blurbs for both titles:  A Beautiful Mess by T.K Leigh and Night Owl by M. Pierce.  Winner of the giveaway gets the choice of which book they want!  Even better – and in case you’re ahead of me and you’ve already read both of these titles – you can instead choose your own title (any title from Amazon listed at under $5 at the time of the giveaway)!  How can you go wrong?

81tiF7E1NrL._SL1500_NIGHT OWL 

Love is unstoppable…At twenty-eight, Matt Sky has the perfect life. He has a beautiful girlfriend, a massive inheritance, and four national bestsellers — all penned under his airtight alias, M. Pierce.  At twenty-seven, Hannah Catalano has a train wreck. Her boyfriend is a deadbeat and her job is abysmal.  Matt and Hannah meet online as writing partners. Their relationship is safe, anonymous, and innocent…Until Matt sees a picture of Hannah.Hannah’s picture sparks an attraction Matt is powerless to ignore. When circumstance brings Matt and Hannah together, the strangers begin a love story that’s passionate, poignant, unforgettable, and unstoppable.

71OZ3a7DfmL._SL1500_A BEAUTIFUL MESS

What happens when you lose everyone that promised they would always be there for you? How can you protect the few pieces of your shattered heart that remain?  Olivia Adler is a woman with a troubled past. After losing her parents at the young age of six and being raised by an uncle who she lost years later, she refuses to get attached to anyone, including friends. For the past decade, she has been able to remain unattached to any man, too worried about losing someone to get too close. Until Alexander Burnham walks into her life one night and changes everything. But he has issues of his own. And he’s keeping a secret that could turn her world upside-down. Will Olivia let Alexander in enough for him to get close and protect her from a force threatening her very existence, or will she push him away, scared of letting Alexander in, in order to protect her heart?  A Beautiful Mess is the first installment of a three part series sure to captivate the heart with a story of secrets, courage, and love.

RECOMMENDED FOR READERS 18 AND UP DUE TO STRONG LANGUAGE, SEXUAL SITUATIONS, AND MILD VIOLENCE.

Enter the Giveaway!  Night Owl or A Beautiful Mess

Single Post Navigation

9 thoughts on “Hyped Up…. PLUS Giveaway

  1. I would love to win a beautiful mess. Ive heard it was a great book. Thank u for the giveaway!

  2. frances hernandez on said:

    these books are on my tbr list

  3. frances hernandez on said:

    these books are on my to be read list. I’ve heard nothing but great things about them. thanks for the giveaway

  4. Gina H on said:

    I am reading Night Owl right now and LOVING it, would love to read a beautiful mess! Thanks for the giveaway!

  5. Lady Vigilante on said:

    Thanks for the giveaway! Also, your twitter entry isn’t working for me. I can’t follow you for some reason 😦

  6. Jessica Garcia on said:

    I haven’t read either one but They are on my TBR list..lol After reading the blurbs…. I like Night Owl!!

  7. Night Owl is on my TBR! I’ve been hearing amazing things about it!

  8. Keisha Rector Carpenter on said:

    I have been wanting to read these!

Leave a Reply

